I enjoy putting my thoughts in writing, but I am horribly inconsistent with my posts.  I am not a successful blogger if a year goes by without a published post.  I do a great job of starting a post, but I just never seem to hit the publish button once a week.

This year I will put it on my calendar, and with the help of my fabulous new secretary it should get done.  Kate holds me accountable for everything on my calendar including my personal reminders to pick up things from the store on the way home.

I also need to seek out an accountability partner who will read my posts and challenge my thinking on this site or in person.  The Leader in Me focuses on using accountability partners regularly to reach Wildly Important Goals (WIGs), and as the leader of a LIM school I need to lead by example.

The post is short, but at least I am going to hit the Publish button now.